Recommended Wedding Suppliers

I have worked with these special people and they come highly recommended and in my view they are real talents in their work. Please contact them for further details on their work.

Wedding photographers

Special credits got to the photographers that appear here and on my blog page. I have worked with them all and I am grateful for their kindness and courtesy for allowing me to use their images on my website. Without their images, my website wouldn’t be anywhere as good as it looks. Their work can be seen on mostly on my blog page where you will find the links to their websites.

Amie Herriott www.amieherriott.photography

Albert Palmer http://albertpalmerphotography.com/

Kevin Belson http://kevinbelson.com/

Rik Pennington http://www.rikpenningtonphotography.com

Allister freeman https://www.allisterfreeman.co.uk

Chris Giles http://chrisgilesphotography.com

Chris Hudson - www.chrishudsonphoto.com

James Fear http://fearphotography.com

Jamie Bott http://jamiebottweddingphotography.com

Jay Rowden http://www.jayrowden.com

Adam Riley http://www.adamrileyphotography.com

Chris Boulton http://www.chrisboulton.co.uk

Amie B http://amybphotography.co.uk

Naomi Hudson http://www.lushimaging.com

Adam drake www.adamdrakephotography.co.uk

Tom Michalski http://mtmstudio.co.uk

Martins Kikulis http://martinskikulis.com

Millie benbow http://www.milliebenbowphotography.com/

Jamie Burrell http://www.jamieburrell.co.uk

Robin Boot http://www.robinboot.com

Jamie Dodd http://www.jamiedoddphotography.co.uk

Nicola http://www.daffodilwaves.co.uk

George Powell http://www.georgepowellphotography.com

Lyndsey Goddard http://www.lyndseygoddard.com

Russell Lewis http://www.russelllewisphotography.co.uk

Caroline Alexander http://www.caroline-alexander.co.uk

Robert Leons http://www.robertleons.com

Liza Marie Dawson http://www.lizamariadawson.com

Roxanne Holland http://www.roxanneholland.co.uk

Stewart Clark http://www.smcphotography.net

Graham Coleman http://www.grahamcolemanphotography.net

Gregg Sutton http://weddingphotographerbirmingham.net

Jon Hurst http://www.fotolicious.co.uk

Louise Bowles http://www.louisebowlesphotography.com

Binky Nixon http://binkynixon.com

Steve Gerrard http://www.stevegerrard.com

Sarah Legge http://www.sarahleggephotography.co.uk

Simon Young http://www.gloucesterphotographer.com

Ken Hitchings http://www.hitchingsproductions.co.uk

Jane and Oliver http://www.cotswoldweddings.net

Rob Finney http://www.robfinneyphotography.co.uk

David J Brewin http://www.davidjbrewin.co.uk

Jan http://www.blenheimweddings.co.uk

Rebecca http://byrebeccaphotography.com

Nanette http://www.hepburnphotography.co.uk

Alison and Justin http://vogueweddingfilms.co.uk

Alexander http://www.zndr.co.uk

Wedding make-up Artists and beauticians

Emily Tarrant http://www.emilytarrantmakeup.com

Lucy-Bou Lou http://www.booloumakeup.co.uk/

Laura Walton http://www.laurawaltonmakeup.co.uk

Sarah Brock http://www.sarahbmakeup.co.uk

Ellie Hitchins http://www.ellehitchens.co.uk

Karen Rig http://www.bespokebeautytherapygloucestershire.co.uk

Wedding Music Bands

Function Central http://www.functioncentral.co.uk

Wedding Stationery

Mary Loves Bob http://www.marylovesbob.co.uk